We Will Nail All Your Construction Projects

Give us a Review

Please Select Amount of Stars

Rating:

Leave us a Review





Write the code -

Reviews:

Showing 1 - 10 of 3

Rivera in Mass - 1.0

Date: 2022-08-31

Project: My house is all mess

Because this company..my house is a messa

Migue redondo in Mass - 1.0

Date: 2022-08-31

Project: My house is all mess

My house is all mess don't use this company..pls

Tricia J in Milford - 5.0

Date: 2021-06-19

Project: Roof & Siding

I am a repeat customer of American Team because they do good work . They did my roof a few years ago and they came back to do the siding on house and barn. Their prices are good and quality of work is wonderful. Any work I have on my house I will be using them and would recommend them.

Kim K. in Georgetown, MA
05-07-2020

Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Incredibly responsive! They were quick and clean - I definitely recommend.


Stephen T. in Hamilton, MA
04-28-2020

Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

American team construction contacted me within an hour of inquiry and gave me an estimate that day. They repaired my roof the next day and at a fair price. They replaced several missing shingles not related to my project at no charge.


Adam A. in Dorchester Center, MA
04-10-2020

Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

Very quick, provided a quote within an hour of using HomeAdvisor (through handy.com). He was able to do the work same-day. Hob was well-done and for a reasonable price.


Nicole P. in Boston, MA
01-13-2020

Repair or Partially Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding

They replaced a fascia with new wood and covered with PVC they worked from early in the morning until late afternoon until the job was complete.


Britten Kilduff
8 months ago

American Team Construction, Inc.

I brought Luis and his team in to handle substantial water damage to our home. This included roof work, asbestos outer shingles, gutters, sister rafters, reframe and hang window, sheetrock walls and ceiling, insulate outer wall, install new flooring, finish carpentry and painting. I know I am missing at least a dozen other projects that were done as part of this renovation. Luis has been incredibly attentive to both my and the home's needs every step of the way. When something came up I found him to be incredibly receptive and responsive.

This has gone so well I am having them address another area of the home with water damage and a few other renovations. I trust Luis and his team to do the jobs I hire them to do properly, be in our home without us present and address everything in an open and honest way. This is an outstanding company and I would highly recommend them for your construction needs.



Logo
Our Info
Copyright 2022 American Team Construction, Inc., All Rights Reserved
Copyright 2022
American Team Construction, Inc.
All Rights Reserved